Fair Game (A Deadly Curiosities Adventure Book 19) by Gail Z. Martin

Book Title: 

Fair Game

Book Author: 

Gail Z. Martin

My Rating: 

Average: 3 (1 vote)

Another of the short works telling a single story from Gail Z. Martin's Deadly Curiosities series. These stories are all fine places to pick up the series, since the author manages to give enough information to get a reader up to speed in each book, without making things boring for returning readers.

This particular Adventure brings things close to home for our usual heroes, Cassidy and Teag, as they deal with the recurrence of an evil that last visited Charleston in the early Twentieth Century. That time, the evil may have been purely human, but it's worse than that now.

All in all, a short, but satisfying story. I'm glad I read it, and I will certainly read the next one!

I'm giving this book three out of five stars.

Fair Game (A Deadly Curiosities Adventure Book 19)



Deadly Curiosities Adventure

Series Sequence: